Support

The work of the IHA is supported by membership fees, donations, fundraising, and grants

IHA Board of Directors

The IHA Board of Directors provides herbal educational information to the general public and the herbal industry through our newsletter, Herb of the Year™ book, and our annual conference.

PRESIDENT
Matthias Reisen
Healing Spirits Herb Farm with loving wife,Andrea, lecturer, educator.
herbs@healingspiritsherbfarm.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Maribel A. Rodriguez
Marble Arch Gardens
magherbs@gmail.com

TREASURER
Marge Powell
Manufacturer of herbal soaps and ointments, Wholesale Grower of herbs and heirloom vegetables. Callahan, FL
margepowel@aol.com
www.Magnoliahillsoap.com
www.Magnoliahillnursery.com

SECRETARY
Karen O’Brien
Green Woman’s Garden, grower, writer, lecturer
karen@greenwomansgarden.com

HOY ™ EDITOR
Gert Coleman 
Herbalist, Lecturer, Editor, and Writer
Staten Island, NY
gert.coleman@verizon.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Diann Nance
Diann’s Greenhouse, herbal hobbyist and grower.
dinance40@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Larri Tonelli Parker, Esq.
Lawyer, herbal enthusiast
larri@LarriParker.com

IHA NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Skye Suter
An Herbal Leaf newsletter, writer, lecturer, illustrator.
Staten Island, NY
theherballeaf@gmail.com

2018 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE CHAIR
Tina Marie Wilcox
Writer, lecturer, and educator at Ozark Folk Center, Arkansas
Leslie,AR
tina.Wilcox@arkansas.gov
www.ozarkfolkcenter.com

IHA FoundationBoard of Trustees

CHAIRMAN
Chuck Voigt
cevoigt@illinois.edu

VICE-CHAIR
Stephen Lee
steve.lee@twc.com

TREASURER
Marge Powell
Magnolia Hill Soap Co.
margepowel@aol.com

SECRETARY
Ann Sprayregan
Retailer, Interest in supporting herbal education
New York, NY
asprayregen@aol.com

MEMEBER-AT-LARGE
Davy Dabney
davydabney@aol.com

MEMEBER-AT-LARGE
Donna Frawley
Frawley’s Fine Herbary
Midland, MI
frawleyherbs@yahoo.com
www.frawleysfineherbary.com

IHA BOARD PRESIDENT
Matthias Reisen
Healing Spirits Herb Farm
Avoca, NY
herbs@healingspiritsherbfarm.com