Support

The work of the IHA is supported by membership fees, donations, fundraising, and grants

IHA Board of Directors

The IHA Board of Directors provides herbal educational information to the general public and the herbal industry through our newsletter, Herb of the Year™ book, and our annual conference.

PRESIDENT
Tina Marie Wilcox
197 Velvet Lane Leslie, AR 72645
tina.Wilcox@arkansas.gov

VICE-PRESIDENT
Pat Kenny
2914 Barker Street Silver Spring, MD 20910-1003
herbalarts@gmail.com

TREASURER
Marge Powell
Magnolia Hill Soap Co., Inc. Magnolia Hill Nursery
43553 Ratliff Rd. Callahan, FL 32011
margepowel@aol.com

SECRETARY
Karen O’Brien
The Green Woman’s Garden
335 Whipple Hill Road Richmond, NH 03470-4103
karen@greenwomansgarden.com

HOY ™ EDITOR
Gert Coleman
3456 County Highway 35 Schenevus, NY 12155
gert.coleman@verizon.net

Kathleen Connole
Ozark Folk Center State Park
Horticulturist, Historian, & Interpeter
1104 Marion County 6041 Yellville, AR 72687
kbconnole@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Diann Nance
Diann’s Greenhouse
3072 Nicole Rd. Clarksville, TN 37040
dinance40@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Ben Cohen
Small House Farm
2603 W. W Olson Rd. Sanford, MI 48657
smallhousefarm@gmail.com

IHA NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Skye Suter
An Herbal Leaf
Staten Island, NY
anherballeaf@gmail.com

IHA FoundationBoard of Trustees

CHAIRMAN
Chuck Voigt
cevoigt@illinois.edu

VICE-CHAIR
Stephen Lee
steve.lee@twc.com

TREASURER
Marge Powell
Magnolia Hill Soap Co.
margepowel@aol.com

SECRETARY
Ann Sprayregan
Retailer, Interest in supporting herbal education
New York, NY
asprayregen@aol.com

MEMEBER-AT-LARGE
Davy Dabney
davydabney@aol.com

MEMEBER-AT-LARGE
Donna Frawley
Frawley’s Fine Herbary
Midland, MI
frawleyherbs@yahoo.com
www.frawleysfineherbary.com

IHA BOARD PRESIDENT
Matthias Reisen
Healing Spirits Herb Farm
Avoca, NY
herbs@healingspiritsherbfarm.com